Home of Welsh Champions

National Welsh Championship Show

Nebo Julie Ann – Ridden by Lowri Reed – 1st Brynseion Ridden Section D Supreme

Tyngwndwn Lion King – 1st Section C Stallion Class (Silver Medal Section) and 3rd Brightwells C In-Hand Supreme

Tyngwndwn Angharad – 1st Section C Barren Mare Class )Silver Medal Section) and 4th Brightwells C In-Hand Supreme

Shamrocklake Lord Caernarfon – 2nd Section A Stallion Class (Silver Medal Section)

Tiavoric Legacy – Ridden by Lowri Reed – 7th Section B HOYS Class