Home of Welsh Champions

Ceredigion WPCA Show

Nebo Julie Ann – 1st Section D Ridden and Overall Welsh Ridden Champion

Tyngwndwn Moonlady – 1st Section C Open Ridden Class

Moondelight Neifion – 1st Section A Open Ridden Class

Tyngwndwn Angharad – 1st Section C Barren Mare Class

Storhaugs Gwenllian – Owned by H. Solberg – 1st Section D Three Year Old Class

Lowri Reed – 1st Young Handler Class 13 – 18 years of age